In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.9

Since the existence of the world there have been ample of conflicts of ideas among multifarious groups or individuals which resulted in the massive destruction in the form of war or other devastating situations. Common masses do suffer the consequences of these damaging situations with or without their consent, so I am consummately in accord with the given statement.

To commence, there is no ambiguity in saying that, numerous groups are made on the basis of color, caste and religion, and it is also undeniable that these groups often create hassle in the society due to their disruptive and conservative behavior. Political parties leaders often lead the youth of the society into anti-social activities such as drug abuse, extortion, communism, rape and murder, while they themselves are hiding in the high-security buildings. Apart from this, terrorist attacks such as suicide bombing, sleeping cells, slaughtering of innocent masses and other nefarious activities that are conducted by the ISIS agents, who generally belong to the Islamic religion also label the sophisticated people of similar religion with terrorism.

Therefore, further agitation is created with the possibility of racist and hatred attacks against ethical masses of that religion. Moreover, World war 1 and 2 is the evidence of dispute of ideas among the different people, and nuclear attack on Hiroshima and Nagasaki also undeniably occurred because of the distinct opinions among the higher authorities. Apparently, innocent multitude are still combating with the subsequent negative effects of the nuclear attack as most of the generation of those regions is suffering with either a fatal physical infirmity or any trivial bodily disorder.

Thus, it can be deduced that, it's the common people of the society who have to confront the catastrophic impacts created through group's ideology either they are in the support of it or not. So, for the betterment of the society, brotherhood and peace should be supported, and consent of the innocent multitude in crucial decisions should also be considered to ascertain propitious fellowship in the blooming civilization.