"War is the inevitable outcome of life"

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/ or examples from your own experience, observations or reading.

Since the beginning of the 21st century, some countries, such as USA and Russia, have adopted doing wars in other countries, especially in the Middle East region to cover their citizens needs. Some people believe that creating wars is necessary where the powerful countries cover their basic requirements, while others argue that countries should adopt different methods to cover their needs rather than attacking other countries. This essay will discuss the reason why powerful countries must adopt peaceful methods to obtain their initial needs rather than doing wars which lead to kill

a lot of people and spread of poverty and violence.

War is not inevitable of life and the strong countries should stop making wars. People can live in peaceful without creating wars through exchanging their needs with the week countries. Recent research, which was conducted in the Cambridge university, that the earth is full of resources that cover the increasing number of people, and wars lead to kill more than two million human yearly. Therefore, it seems clear that the war should be stopped and countries should adopt new strategies to cover their needs.

On the other hand, some people think that the distribution of resources on the earth surface is illegal, where some countries own more than 90% of earth's resources. For example, Saudi Arabia owns more than 78% of earth's oil. But these people are unaware of the fact that some countries could be rich of some materials but poor with others. Thus, making wars is not the right solution to maintain life.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons why countries should adopt new strategies to cover their needs and creating wars is not the right solution. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that countries should share their needs with other countries, and a new polices should be developed to control the exchanging materials between countries.