We have entered a throw away society and fill the environment with rubbish what are the causes and what are your solutions?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in society throw away and environment full with rubbish thanks, to the ubiquity of state-of-the-art technology,moderation and globalization.There is a widespread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion,this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance.The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation,environment play crucial role in human life.Not only has the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe,but it has also provided various facilities to make our lives comfortable and convenient.Needless to say, all these merits stand people in good stead,when it comes to broadening their horizons.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in order to deal with this soaring problem government like effective steps,which are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable.Besides,awareness programs should be organised to make people aware about this issue.Last but not least, local councils and state authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively.Hence,it is apparent why many are in favor of society throw away and the full environment with rubbish.

In view of the arguments outlined above,one can conclude that the potential benefits of we have entered a throw away society and fill the environment with rubbish are indeed too great to ignore.