Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in cities.What are the reasons?Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages.

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in young people are leaving their homes from to study or work in cities.Thanks to the ubiquity of state-of-the-art technology,modernization and globalization.There is a widespread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns.In my opinion,this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance.The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation,rural areas to study or work in cities plays crucial role in human life.Not only has the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe,but it has also provided various facilities to make our lives comfortable and convenient.Needless to say,all the merits stand people in goo stead,when it comes to broadening their horizons.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in order to deal with this soaring problem government like effective steps,which are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable.Besides,awareness program should be organised to make people aware about this issue.Last but not least, local councils and state authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively.Hence,it is apparent why many are in favor of young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in cities.

In view of the arguments outlined above,one can conclude that the potential benefits of rural areas to study or work in cities are indeed too great to ignore.