Education is important as it teaches ethics and life value.what is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in education is important,thanks to the ubiquity of state-of-the-art technology,moderation and globalization.There is a widespread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns.In my opinion,this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance.The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation,education is important and its play a crucial role in human life.Not only has the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe,but it has also provided various facilities to make our lives comfortable and convenient.Needless to say,all these merits stand people in good stead,when it comes to broadening their horizons.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in order to deal with this soaring problem government like effective steps,which are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable.Besides,awareness programs should be organised to make people aware about this issue.Last but not least, local councils and state authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively.Hence,it is apparent why many are in favor of education is important as it teachers ethics and life value.

In view of the arguments outlines above,one can conclude that the potential benefits of education is important as it teachers ethics and life value are indeed too great to ignore.