What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

Whether science, technology or medicine is the great invention in last 100 years has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views in favor of medicine, science and technology through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. In below essay of mine, I will try to enunciate all the benefits of antibiotics, travel and computer.

One of the most beneficial inventions is the antibiotics of multiple diseases such as cancer, AIDS, heart attack. Now people are less scared of diseases, as they are aware of treatment and their benefits. In the past many people did not even realize of the health problems but thanks to the new researches helped us to know the diseases.

The other invention is technology which is also connecting people from one country to another by different types of transportation. For example plan travel, cruise and by road .Nowadays, people can reach to the other destination in few hours because of these services.

Moreover, other inventions also made life easy through computer. People can search anything and anywhere using laptops, tabs and internet.

To recapitulate, in my opinion, Antibiotics are most beneficial development as it can reduce the cause of death and people can live longer, however other two factors are also prominent for human beings.