What is the best invention of last 100 years?and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of best invention and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that new invention is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that computer can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From patent standpoint, mobile can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the invention, as well as designing, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered processing. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both smart-phone and computer apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of creating, designing might increase the consequences of creativity. Moreover, fundamental aspects of processing relate to this reality that the demerits of computer pertain to cellphone. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of technology is correlated negatively with social invention. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of modern invention.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of digital devices far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of electronic device prove the significance of robots, but also pinpoint computer implications.