What is the influence of the region on person’s success?

The environment or the surrounding where a person lives effect to their personality. This essay would discuss on the factors which effect to personal development.

Normally children are influenced by the adults around them. Therefore the region where they brought up influences on their behaviour. People who commit into crimes were adopted in shanties for most of the instances. Also each region inherits different types of cultures, therefore the culture where people were adopted is reflected in their later adult life. In most of the developing countries resources do not allocate in a fair manner, therefore person’s development is highly effected on the resource allocation of the government. Moreover, the education facilities available in regions are different in majority of the countries of the world. As a result people who were born in developed countries get the opportunity of having a reasonable education. Not Only education, residents of developed nations get more nutrition and health facilities than people who resides in developing nations. However it is argued that disparity of resource allocation among regions result in person’s success to gether with culrural differences.

In conclusion, it is proven that region of resident has severely effects personal development except few extraordinary situations. Some people have changed their lives on their detrmination and courage irrespective of the region they have grown up.