What roles should governments, companies & individuals play to combat climate change?

In recent decades, a highly controversial issue has arisen regarding the climate change and the role of governments and individuals and companies to solve it. I firmly concur with the opinion that governments can adopt laws and policies, and the individuals can prevent from pollution, and the companies can utilise less carbon dioxide.

To begin with, governments with implementing policies can remedy the global warming and climate change. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further droughts and sea level rise. Subsequently, final results revealed a highly complex relationship between restriction and limitation even though forcing roles should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between the efforts of the governments and alleviating the climate change.

Furthermore, the individuals can evade the pollution to combat climate change. For instance, quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning cars and river and air pollution. Hence, if scientific research is inextricably linked to traffics and people's activities, the preliminary findings are closely allied with the burning fewer fossil fuels.

Moreover, the companies can employ less carbon dioxide to solve the climate change. A notable example is using fewer fuels in organisations for their product. Hence, the likely outcomes can be significantly correlated with fewer global warming.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to believe that remedy the climate change require the governments and the persons and organisations efforts to restrict the person's activities with laws and utilising less carbon dioxide. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to reduce the climate change.