Mass communication influence our lives especially children

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the mass communication. I firmly concur with the opinion that the mass communication has a great influence on the adults and children because of the facility that it makes and the performance that it has.

To begin with, the mass communication influence children because of the facility and its enjoyment. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further children feel comfortable to communicate with the colleges. Final results revealed that there is a fairly clear relationship between the homework and students even though its easy use should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between the facility and the number of children that inclination for the mass communication.

Furthermore, people especially children employ the mass communication to enjoy of its performance. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne university concerning the telephone, tv, radio and others devices. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with speaking all over the world, accessing with high speed, the preliminary findings will be closely related to both the high quality of communicating with video and images.

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to the opinion that the mass communication influence the people' lives specifically young children and youth due to its performance and facilities. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to utilise the mass communication in their life.