what was the most important invention of the last 100 years?

The importance of most important invention of the last 100 years there are many things which was always debate has now more become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other many people reject this notion. The substantial influence of trend has sparked the controversy over potential impact in recent years. In my opinion this essay will former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further explain positive views and lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology is increase day by day, so they are spread in widely. The help of technology internet is most important invention in last 100 years. In modern era every people do their work on internet. Internet has been popular worldwide. For instances, Several most important works depend on internet, without internet they are not complete. Like, air tickets, e learning education and other more. Needless to say, all these merit are stand in good stead.

Elaborating viewpoints there are some benefits for their nation, some countries launched internet supplies in home and business area. They are get lot of money. with the help of country increase their economic growth. For instances, in 21 century every work depend on internet, Internet play crucial role their life. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to viewpoints aforementioned above, there are very most important for their daily routine. Internet is beneficial for their economic growth, with the help of internet we get lot of knowledge on you tube and Wikipedia are indeed too great.