What is your view on the idea that it takes failure to achieve success?

‘Failure is the path to successes is an old saying but it holds true even in today’s modern and fast-paced world. Some argue that failure is essential for gaining success in life, while others believe that one can be highly successful without going through a failure phase. This essay will discuss that failing is crucial to achieving success.

Success is the result of bad experiences in life. The path to success is filled with difficulties and hurdles. Bad experiences in life teach many valuable lessons and to be successful, it is imperative to learn from the mistakes and avoid them in the future. The most celebrated personalities in the world have failed multiple times. For example, Jack Ma, the owner of the most prominent online shopping website in the world failed many times. He was rejected for the job at KFC, but he didn’t lose hope and learned from his mistakes. Today, he is one of the wealthiest persons on this planet. Therefore, failure is an essential part of an individual’s life.

Some people believe that failure is not essential to achieve success. In this modern era of social media, some people have become highly successful and gained popularity overnight by performing some acts. Hence the belief that bad experience may not be essential to achieve great heights in life.

Overall, the success of an individual comes from his mistakes in life. By learning from bad experiences, human beings can achieve big things in life.