When designing a building, the most important factor is intended use of building rather than its (outward) appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Architectural influence has have always played a vital role in the construction and now it is more approachable to ubiquitous people. Question is whether focusing on the exterior of the building or having equal influence in its interior. This essay will be discussing about both the aspects either having an exquisite exterior or having beautiful interior and deduce to a conclusion.

To begin with, exterior of the building is the first thing people notice consciously or subconsciously. And usually it is the first impression which is carried on in the long run. So, making the first impression memorable will create a long lasting impression which is generally the exterior of the building. Prime example of this is the beautiful package of items in grocery. Similarly, investing in an external of a building will definitely increase the worth of the housing.

Despite of the instant likeness of exterior beauty it does not guarantee the beautiful interior. However, house is the place of comfort and ease. So, the design should be crafted in a way that makes it easier to live rather than only focusing in the exterior. In addition to this, there are many buildings constructed for the optimum use of space.

To recapitulate, buildings should be constructed as per individual taste. Rather than concerning on the interior or the exterior design, building should be comfortable to live in.