"When it comes to money, people care more about fairness than equality."

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

Everyone wants be fair when it comes to money as compared to be equal. This essay will discuss the reasons for being fair in the context of money than being equal.

On the one hand, individuals who really work hard should get paid fairly. The world is full of mix of people, some works hard while others do not. Two employees in an organization, for example, on similar position, one work hard and other do not then the one who is really devoted towards his work should get paid fair.Thus, being fair in terms of money actually motivate the hard workers to work in a more focused way.

While being fair when it comes to money is also a lesson for those who is lethargic. So many people wants to achieve higher in terms of money despite being less devoted towards their work. For instance, there are people in our society who want to earn money but do not want to put their hard work into it. Since, being fair inspire others who really doesn't want to work hard but want to be fairly treated in terms of money.

This essay discussed being fair in terms of money motivate hard working people to work more harder and inspire lethargic people of society to work hard. In my opinion, being fair in context of money is a proper way to treat fairly to both hard working and lethargic people .