whether design building

The importance of whether design building which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most alarming one is that whether design buildings have very positive effect on the people's life it encourages the employees to work better and lend to hand a profits. Moreover, the proper air circulation and good design of the build is less chance of obtain the diseases. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument but one can crucial effect is that some buildings has not build properly and they have fully covered and they have not space for air circulation and sunlight which lead to increase many healthy problems.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion the benefits of well design buildings are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.