Whether design of the building has a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

One of the most of conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in seeing many people believe that design of the building has a positive impact on people’s life at work. There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that people working in the well-designed building feel proud and have a positive attitude towards the work. Not only will building inspire employees to put more efforts, but it will also lead to increase in the productivity. Needless to say, all these benefits stand employees in good stead as far as safety is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect is that penetration of natural sources such as air and sunlight in the building can have tremendous effect on work force. Not only asserted their adverse impact on people’s mood, but also architect’s view that beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. People are more attracted to engage with companies with have proper infrastructure and design. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of well-designed building.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of well-designed building are indeed too great to ignore.