How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

The idea of maintaining balance between work and family life is widely debated with many people claiming that the benefits it offers are no match for it’s drawbacks. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

One of the most conspicuous aspects is that the shortage of time leads to family problems and damages relationship. Not only does unbalance life create disputes between the partners often leading to divorce, but it also leads to stress and pressure due to work load and project pressure. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on people’s lives.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that in order to make a prominent place in the market, people work hard and spend extra time at work place and ignore their personal lives. It is very necessary to keep balance between work and personal life. Furthermore, sitting at the same place can result in so many physical problem like back pain and many more. Hence, it is apparent why many emphasis on a balanced life between work and family.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the drawbacks of spending too much time on work are indeed too dire to ignore.