Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend of prodigies discussing the influence of building’s architecture on an individuals’ life. Some people maintain that the design and architecture of the building have a positive impact in a person’s life, while other maintain that they might bear a negative impact. This essay will discuss that why the design and architecture of the buildings have positive impact on an individual’s life.

At the outset, myriad of benefits can be attributed to the well construction and beautifully designed buildings. Firstly, the most conspicuous is that buildings with well constructed interior and spacious work place will have a direct influence on a workers mindset. Therefore, this scenario will boost the output and working capabilities of the workers. As a matter of fact, it is undeniable that well constructed buildings have a positive effect on a person’s mindset.

Moreover, well constructed and designed buildings need to have proper ventilation and exposure of sunlight into all of the rooms or offices. This is mandatory as sunlight possesses Vitamin D which is an essential element for better human health. For instance, a study by prestigious university has revealed that owing to poor design of buildings and less exposure to sunlight more than 40 percent of workers are Vitamin D deficient. Thus, needless to say, that well constructed and designed buildings not only bears a positive or negative impact but also influences human health.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds the view that spacious, well constructed buildings housing proper ventilation and exposure to sunlight can have better impacts on people’s life.