Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the phenomemnon of constructing new buildings with particular design or renovating the old ones and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this changing is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be a plus as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages of considering new, modern and particular kind of designing in constructing new buildings. These benefits are rooted in the fact of having beautiful look of cities. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of renovating and using modern design in cities. Firstly, using new and modern kinds of designing has beneficial effects on tourism industry. A city with an beautiful and interesting view absorb an array of tourists. Therefore, the enhancing of this industry affects the economy and settlers can have the active economy and market. Furthermore, this issue have deep impacts on inspiration and the behaviour of the people whi live there. Observing interesting forms, shapes and colour can diminish the stress which exist in big cities and the inhabitants with the sedantary lifestyle.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, the idea of utilizing new and modern types of designing for buildings has some opponents. They argued that the government has some other piriorities for its budget, and it should reduce its expenditure and invest on the other significant topics including education, health and security.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having modern design in cities is far more outweigh of its drawbacks.