It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Getting married before graduating has become a controversial issue among public. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold different attitudes. I am inclined to profoundly believe that it is quite detrimental as it could create negative aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why the marriage during or before compeleting studing is disadvantageous. First and foremost, this issue can be faced the youths with problems by enhancing their financial problems. For instance, if every one who got married recently cannot meet their primary needs, they will have a plothera of confrontations. Furthermore, it is crystal clear that a young man who starts his new life when he is still a university student, do not have an appropriate job. This family are forced to deal with joblessness and without their parental support, they cannot afford the difficulties.

In addition to this information, another significant reason which has some catastrophic effects on the such youngsters' lives is, different personal traits. This event is quite specific in every life and not only does it need responsibilities but also each person should develop his or her interpersonal and managemental skills to enhance the ability to bear with problems. But the point is, studing has its own problems and add the problems of marriage in this time to the previous ones can create terrible situations. Also, the young generations are often not mature before graduation and loads of families believe that they do not fully prepared to get married.

In conclusion, while the marriage in this period of time might have some merits, I strongly believe that its drawbacks outweigh the benefits.