In a social events, Being a good talker or a good listener which one is better

Recently, the phenomenon of the importance of being a good talker or listener in social activities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although both of these actions are beneficial as they regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, There is no agreement whether which of them are more paramount. I am inclined to believe that a good listener is quite fundamental as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the idea of determining the significance of being a good speaker or listener in social events provides the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of modern communication. Firstly, from my own experience, when I was a pupil university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these details. A good speaker can communicate well which is crucial in social interactions and expand their social activities. Furthermore, these people have the ability to address the difficulties by negotiating and discussing. Moreover, they have this capability to consult others and being win in conversations.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that a good listener has some advantages as well in comparison being a good talker in social activities. These people can recognize the valuable opportunities in the every society and group, and utilize them to boost, solve, develop or expand any system or activity. Besides, good listeners think carefully and have the ability to distinguish the differences, threatens, merits or drawbacks. Hence, they usually have logic actions and beheviour.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the importance of being a good listener is far more outweigh than being a good speaker.