Teenagers should receive lessons on principles of personal finance, such as investing and debt. To what extent

do you agree with this statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of adding some some financial cources in the educational curriculum in order to get fimiliar pupils to these paramount issues for their own personal decisions and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several asvantages of instructing students some economic lessons in order to enhance their awareness and financial knowledge. These benefits are rooted in the fact of increasing information. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these advantages. Firstly, these lessons diminish the risk of investing in their lives because pupils after participating in these classes have the ability to consider all aspects in monitary issues. Furthermore, these financial information enhance their confidence to attend an array of projects in future and achieve success. Moreover, undoubtedly, the rate of going bankrupt will be declined and a considerable number of confrontations in society will be omitted.

On the other hand, there is no doubt, the idea of teaching pupils some financial subjetcs in order to making the related dicisions in future has some opponents. These dwellers asserted that schools and colleges should provide some practical issues and these theoretical subjects have not the sufficient priority.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of these financial courses for students are far more outweigh their drawbacks.