Whether the design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

In this contemporary era, people concentrate more on the design of the buildings. There are myriad of reasons why people thinking about the design of the buildings. The essay will discuss how building designs can give positive and negative impact on people's life and work.

Firstly, buildings can give plethora of positive vibrations to the people's life. Nowadays, there are many architectural design of the buildings have been introduced according to the archeological theories. For instance, the various interior designs in the home and workplace can give pleasure to the mind when people are in a stressed condition. The various features including the wall paintings, space of the building , moreover, the aquarium and prayer room may give a positive vibes to the people's mind.

On the other hand, there are some designs which can impact people more negatively. A few buildings are made without proper space or air circulation inside home, they may only focused on the structure or the outlook of the building. For instance, the building with insufficient space to accommodate number of people can affect badly to their work life as it does not provide privacy for the job and life.

To summarize, the design of the buildings have a major impact in people life as it can affect their personal and professional life. In my opinion, the building should be properly designed as it has a greater impact among people' life and work.