Whether designing of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of designing the buildings and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the building structure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the work environment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, people's life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of social life, as well as working activities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the stone building. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the perfect design and working conditions apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, people’s works might increase the consequence of the building industry, Moreover, fundamental aspects of life strategies could relate to this reality that the demerits of the design policies pertain to building studies. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of people responsibilities is correlated negatively with people studies. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of building requirements.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of positive impacts on the working life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of building improvements prove the significance of working processes, but also pinpoint the beautiful design implications.