Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of experimental learning can work well in formal education and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that formal education with experimental learning can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, well effects of experimental learning in formal education can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, formal education by experimental learning can work well might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of working well in formal education by experimental learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.