The world's governments and organisation are facing a lot of issues

The problem of increasing pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus ill lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that pollution is increasing day by day and people are facing many problems in their life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that pollution is very harmful to our respiratory system. Hence it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable. Besides, government should encourage to people to grow more trees which prove to be very helpful for environment. Primarily, the government should ban industries which are situated in urban areas because they have harmful impact on human life.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of pollution can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken.