Write your opinion about Health is wealth in today’s Society. How does it impact one’s lifestyle?

In recent times, the phenomenon of a healthy lifestyle and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate around the world. Although contested by many that being healthy is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. Also, I am inclined to believe that health is wealth and it has a significant impact on our lifestyle. I will discuss health throughout this essay.

At the outset and from a general standpoint, it is agreed by everyone that being physically active to stay healthy is tremendously important in today's society. A healthy mind and body help individuals to stay positive and happy. To illustrate, according to my own experience, I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that healthy people are successful in both their personal and professional life. Thus, the beneficial ramification of happiness and wealth can be apparently seen.

Within the realm of a healthy lifestyle, if one does not stay physically and mentally active than it leads to severe negative consequences. An unhealthy person could experience myriad problems as it could lead to depression, harmful diseases, and financial loss. For example, some research conducted by a prestigious university has asserted that unhealthy people have lower confidence and more prone to diseases. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a healthy lifestyle.

To recapitulate, I profoundly believe that health is wealth and health has a substantial impact on one's lifestyle. Not only a healthy person has a long age but he also lives a happy and prop prosperous life.