Studying at a good overseas university is better than studying at a university in your own country.

Choose whether you agree or disagree with this statement and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

The impact of studying abroad, which were always debatable, have now become more controversial. The substantial influence of studying from the overseas country has provoked a contention over the potential impact of this trend on students getting a degree from their own country. It can be agreed by many people that international academic qualification has positive impacts, however, others believe that it some negative impressions as well. This essay will elaborate that achieving a graduation degree from abroad could be immensely beneficial but I will explain my point by discussing both sides of the argument.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why studying from can have a powerful impact on students career, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that an international degree is globally appreciated by numerous organizations. For example, students who have studied abroad get high paid jobs as compared to other students. And, also they have a plethora of job opportunities when they finish their qualification. Thus, huge salary benefits and availability of jobs can play a vital role.

On the other hand, some students adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that studying abroad could be significantly costly and uncomfortable as well. For example, students who study overseas have to pay a staggering amount of university fees as well as leave the comfort of being with their family. Hence high fee and comfort level can play a vital role for students who study abroad.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that studying from overseas has some profits but it has some drawbacks as well that should be well handled.