The following is a letter to the head of the tourism bureau on the island of Tria.

"Erosion of beach sand along the shores of Tria Island is a serious threat to our island and our tourist industry. In order to stop the erosion, we should charge people for using the beaches. Although this solution may annoy a few tourists in the short term, it will raise money for replenishing the sand. Replenishing the sand, as was done to protect buildings on the nearby island of Batia, will help protect buildings along our shores, thereby reducing these buildings' risk of additional damage from severe storms. And since beaches and buildings in the area will be preserved, Tria's tourist industry will improve over the long term."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

From the passage, the author mainly indicate the erosion problem of beach sand along the shores of Tria. this type of environmental diseaster seems very much deterimental to the local infrasturcture as well as effected the lifestyle of the belongings beside the seashore. The tourism bureau of the island takes some steps including to charge on the using the tourist place. it is kind of a beneficial decision in the economical purposes to develop the whole area sturctural decoration and to resolve the erosion.But that takes a negative impression between the tourists.According to the incident, the authority should think about the enjoyment and refreshmrent facilities in a easy and comfortable manner.

The visiting place should be cared with more resposibilities and co-operation of the all visitors and loacalities.At the same time, a unreliable decision may impact the visting rate of the tourist.Furthermore,the business and income which is more depended on the aesthetic beauty lover will be less at consequentially. The local people will not be able to get enough livelihood though their all kinds of amendities is kept safe.And some types of economical barrier also be seen towards them.

The authority also believe that earning more money from this sector will be helpful to build a sustainable and strong living place. But in this weak point they do not keep in measure the reducing number of the tourist can result the lessen the profit.As a result, the progessive plan executing as charging the visitors amy face some difficulties. The tourist may avoid this spot for saving their money and this brings a huge differences in the numbers of them.

So, it is very clear from this argument that decision made by the tourist bureau is not so much prescient and foresighted. From that perspect the visitors can be taken under some circumstances to put a good result and being more careful about the better prosperity of the sea shore