The given argument is initiated by claming that highest levels for students can be achieved by changing the policy from half-day kindergarten to full day-kindergarten at Greenwood School.

The given argument is initiated by claming that highest levels for students can be achieved by changing the policy from half-day kindergarten to full day-kindergarten at Greenwood School. This hypothesis is further corroborated by adding some plausible corriculam and seating changes in the school. The assumptions and facts given are convincing and pursuasive for a reader to assume that the claim is correct. However, after a careful scrutiny, there are several aspects to be considered before implementing the full-day kindergarten over the half-day kindergarten.

Firstly, the school management should consider that they are dealing with infants. If the kindergarten is full day where they are completely indulged into studying things, it will completely boring for them to concentrate not because of boring classes, but because of the nature at their age. In general, kindergarten going kinds are more playful and jovial and not very concerned about the studying things. Secondly, the management stated that there exists three categories of students namely, high-achieving, low-achieving and average students but not mentioned how this has been evaluted. It is very difficult to decide on kids intellectual capabilities. Even if they have an assessment, its not fair to implant the discrimination in their brains at the early stages of the life. It can have very adverse effects on kid's psychological growth. Thirdly, the management decided to mix the students according to their perfomances in a very naive way. If the assumption that high-achieving students help the rest of the students to improve, it is very bad for the average perfoming students as there is no help given to them from the high-achieving students.

Fourthly, the same material is going to be covered in a full day fashion than the existing half day fashion but in a lower speed. If the material is made for half-day for kindergarten going students, it will much boring and irritating for them to read them whole day. Instead, they can introduce some other experiments or some better workouts for the low achieving students to reduce the learing differences. Finally, it is very unlikely that all the students will find music and physical education very interesting to pursue. Instead, it will be really grate if they can go with the students' interests.

Therefore, considering all the aforesaid statements, it is clearly visiable that proposed solution by the Greenwood School is ineffective and hence, can be improved alot for better shaping the future of the kindergaten going students. One of major loop holes is that keeping a kid in a structured place does not garuntee the benefits, instead it can lead to many mental problems. Hence, the possibiliy of employing a full day kindergarten plan is questionable in raising the student achieving capabilities.