the real talent of music can only be assessed after the depth musician for several generations because their fame can influence it.

Talent is always admired and revered irrespective of the life-time. It can be seen that we still remember and admire so many musician who are currently alive and those who are dead as well. It completely illogical to claim that honest assessment will stand out only after several generations of musician's death. In the following paragraphs, I am going to take stance to oppose the given idea by delineating them with proper examples.

Let us take A. R Rehman, a popular musician in India, who is alive and greatly admired for his music. Infact, he has got the prestigeous Oscar award for his music given for a hollywood film. In general, Oscar awards do not consider any fame associated things while assessing the music for the award. Besides this, it should also be noted that a musician only gets fame when he produces a prompt music.

Another example can be Michel Jackson, one of the best rock stars in music world. Few of his albums were the best that had ever been created in music history. Even today, there is huge popularity for his music even after his death. People liked his music and that created the fame for him and it is not either way around.

Well, there can be few musicians where their music was not into lime light during their life but after their death. In general, this situation might have happened in ancient times as there was a lack of proper information exchange between people and that would have resulted the musician's talent to stay in his surroundings only.

Therefore, It is very illogical to state that the a honest and good assessment can only be made only after few generations from the death of that musician, just because their fame can influence it. Instead, the people who assess the music should have robust metrics which precludes the fame interference in the assessment.