In the age of television, reading books is not as important as it once was. People can learn as much by watching television as they can by reading books

There is a saying in India stating "Entire world is my family", so when a family faces a problem all the members of the family come together to solve the issue. So similarly today our family is facing many problems like terrorism, global warming, human trafficking etc. So it is our responsibility as member of the family to come together and solve this issues.

We all know this saying that "united we stand , divided we fall" so to stand against this atrocities we need to come together and save our mother earth.

Today's youth is the one who can stand against this evil section of the society and so as to outcast them from this world. But this youth needs to know the root cause of the problem , what the people's thoughts who are at receiving end of this problems. A kid in New York won't know the trouble a girl in Oman goes through to get a pot of water, or a women in London desnot the know the atrocities of Taliban's on a women in Syria.

For this we need to make youth aware of different cultures, traditions of different region,country and one of the best way to do so is by making them all work together to solve the problems. So idea of developing a Global University is one of a kind and can be game changer for the generations coming.

When people from different cast ,creed ,region, backgrounds meet a revolution is about to happen. When a person feels the pain by himself than only he can come with a solution that is bound make a positive change so when the students at this global university share their issues with other students , the one who don't about the issue will also feel some pain and in process come with the solution .

There have been instances when 2 or more countries come together something incredible has happened. For eg: the collaboration of all countries in making of WHO which works for the betterment of backward class of the world. PETA is another eg of such collaboration. Even now a days militaries of different countries are conducting drills for betterment of their defences. So when the bright young minds of all countries come together and a road map for the world's progress is made no section of the world , society will be left .

Terrorism is the greatest threat to today's world , Syria wars which started as a civil war against the autocratic government has now turned into a political circus, of which ISIS a terrorist group has taken advantage of and has hampered the world peace. So for this peace to get back in place, for the future of Syria world is part of this family we need to come together , ignoring our grudges . The development of Global University is the stepping stone for this amazing future.

Other biggest issue of humanity is global warming so as to counter this a global effort is needed or else our future generations will be deprived of fresh air and water.

So for our mother Earth for our family we need to come together and ensure the development of such global universities where students from different parts of world come together to learn , share and develop something incredible so that the peace is harnessed back in place and Earth becomes again place to live by.