"In any enterprise, the process of making or doing something is ultimately more important than the final product."

In the context of the above mentioned issue which is based upon the importance of process of making or doing something in any enterprise than the final product it can be interpreted that for any enterprise to become successful in its field the attempt of making or doing something always do possess more importance than the outcome.In any fields whether in industry or in scientific research not every attempt produces successful result sometimes failure may occur.Though there is no certainty of success in certain fields every time but due to the fear of failure if somebody steps back then that will be catastrophic.

In order to illustrate the above issue with an example it can be exemplified that when Christopher Columbus discovered America he was also not certain about his upcoming success but after attempting only he discovered and today also remembered as the founder of America. Example can also be given in the field of scientific research also as only by the process of making and doing something newer avenues can be discovered even after repeated failures.Newton's Laws of classical mechanics were modified by Einstein which helped the quantum mechanics to emerge with its true colours can be considered as a result that had obtained after several attempts.

In industry also the attempts for making or doing something should not cease as only through attempts whether it is successful or unsuccessful the workers of the companies learn useful lessons which they may use in future .

In the space research also for many years now scientists are trying to find the trace of water in moon but due to the limitations in the development of scientific research the scientists are unable to do so but the haven't stopped.

Thus its is customary for the teachers of every educational institutions that they should tell their students to keep up with their attempts in the different emerging fields though failure may occur as these students in future will carry the society towards development and growth.

But in this context it should also be pointed out that sometimes desultory attempts will lead to not only failure but also to moral breakdown of the experimenter. Thus its is advisable in every sectors whether it is industrial or the field of scientific research that attempts should be directed towards a particular goal such that in industry the workers should discuss about the reason of failure of a particular attempt with their higher subordinates so that they can learn from the failure and can take the divine way towards success while attempting it next time. In the field of scientific research also it must be follow