The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The assertion given states that cooperation is more important for the young pepole for getting success in the various area like government, industry, or other field. competition is not given much importance in assertion on which i totally disagree.both the aspects are necessary for one to have growth in their field and if any one is not present then it may hamper the growth of the individual.

cooperation between the people is the important aspects for the growth of individual.if there is absence of cooperaton between the people they might get less success.As from the history it can be clearly inferred that cooperation makes one succeed for eg. all the people united in India to get the freedom and hence without any violence they succeed in achieving the freedom.people get benefits like what is going nin the market and what is the best thing to be done with the cooperation of one another. if there is no cooperation between the political parties then they will always contradict each other and may the development of the country may get thwart.Same can be accounted with the insdustry as well as other field of the society.cooperation makes the growth very fast.

As well as with the cooperation the existence of competition in the society should be there between two or many groups or people. without competition one growth in that field would be there.competition forces to make better things or to be better in the society than other.if competition is not thereone doesn't looks to make better and follows it's regular things in that field, which doen't anymore increase the quality in that field.for example in the field of arts if there is competition then only the artist try to do better in their respective field and try to find new things in their arts.Same ways let's takes example of mobile industry, various companies are competing with each other and so to try to improve their quality to get prime existence in the market.competition should be healthy not the one like that take one in depression or give negative effect.In search of improvement various new technologies are developed.Hence competition is also necessary .

both competition and cooperation together can bring substential growth in the various field.For example various smartphones company have competition between them but also have cooperation and deals between them which make them success, like one company having good quality of camera lenses and is best in that field exchanges it camera lenses with the display of other company who is best at that. so though having competition between them for success in market they cooperate with each other and exchange their various product.

so best way for the society to prepare its young people for government, industry, or other is by instilling in them the sense of cooperation with the attitude of healthy competion. having both cooperation and competiton attitude gives the best success to one.