The best way for a society is to prepare its young people for leadership in government , industry or other fields

is by instilling them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Undoubtedly,the young generation of the society are the most valuble members ,since they are responsible for renovating the structures of the community in the future,however it is mandatory for them to be completely prepared for this harsh situation with the help and advices from well-informed people like their mentors.In my point of view,it is up to the educational centres to train the juveniles in a cooperative atmosphere inorder to achieve to the success although compiting with the other pupils should not be easily under rated.

First of all,it is true that the youngsters are always keen to learn various fields or it is better to say that they are somehow ambitious.by considering this innate feeling,the tutors and parents can utilize this sence to make them more fastidious in cooperating with the other persons in the same age.It is outright that they can transfer the experiences which have been gained to each other immediately and as a resultant ,their knowledge can be heightened.

Secondly,a collegial atmosphere can gives the young people this oppurtunity to defer regarding various aspects of the life such as edecation,fiscal challenges,politics and... .this can bring about myriad of fruitful advantages which may alter their shape of life style,as most of them are not leading suitable life style in many of their habbits ,and with the help of each other they might be able to rehabilitate some of the negative attributes of themselves.

On the other hand,that would be much beneficial for them to undergo a novel and stressful condition like compiting .the reason behind this is that it can help them to improve, and develope their competence and efficiency for tough situations ,otherwise they can not be an appropriate choice for taking the responsibility of the organ,city,state and.. .The key point here is that they have to be careful about their

manner and behaviour during this process.In the other words being unpretentious is always recommended and it is up to the teachers to teach them having a humbleness in the life can makes you a respectful rival ,regardless of the outcome ,so that could be solutary for both society and an individual.

In brief,the young students have a vital role in the future ,and of course they need a combination of different advices from adept people in addition to gain exhaustive knowledge concerning various fields of studies.they should figure out how to solve problems lonely or with the contribution of their coworkers