If a goal is worthy, then any means taken to attain it are justifiable. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement

and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position,

you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how

these considerations shape your position.

Undoubtedly, human nature always wants to realize the desires with the help of any possible factor, and on this harsh way it demands an amalgamation of different beneficial methods. However, it is always essential to opt the goals wisely, in order to be successful in our life span. This is outright that we may make serious mistakes , and these might be entirely deleterious , so I am not totally in favor of the mentioned attitude, and I am going to deal with the reasons.

First of all, it is transparent that some of the wishes and goals are not really commensurate with our life situation. In the other words, some of us are not usually humble with ourselves which is obviously a detrimental feature, as it can bring about innumerable consequences for both society and individual. Candid way of cogitation could be salutary for the people .Not only it helps to map the future in a more accurate way, but also it might trigger our life style to be more disciplined. This can make a good contribution to efface some of the unfounded decisions that at first glance they might be seen reasonable , but we do not usually consider the impacts in a long run.

Another reason is that , it is mandatory to always consider the moral outcomes of our enterprises. If the result of our performance for achieving to success, and euphoria vitiate the others, this can diminish the value of the all efforts that have been made in a long process. Thus, it is vital to be always prudent regarding the procedures which we want to utilize them. The famous example about this issue is the fraud activities and depravities that usually occur in many of the states whether developed or under developing countries. These people resign themselves not to consider their counterparts , and set aside distinctive goals which are totally assorted with the moral beliefs.

However, it is always recommended to get adequate advice from well-informed people, since their experiences could renovate the way which we think regarding our goals, and we can choose much better goals for the future, in addition to maintain our social cachet in the society by not carrying out every unsuitable work.

Briefly, this is a demanding job to always be realistic about the possible happenings although pessimism can not be a proper way of solving the problems. That would be much better to set logical goals, and if the outcome was satisfactory, we can keep on altering them in a way which can lead to success .