The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Throughout the history, teaching plays a pivotal role in enhancing the spirit of each society. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether praising actions and ignoring the negative ones are the best method to teach or not. Some people are inclined towards the opinion that because praising positive actions encourage people to be interested in doing them, the best way to teach is praise positives actions only. But I, despite the general consensus, believes that for having more effective teaching, people should determine both positive and negative actions. In what follows, I will aptly explain my viewpoints.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that hardly can anyone deny the facts that negative actions are as important as the positive ones because the wrong actions are such as mirror which reflects the wrong ways. Hence, if the authorities introducing the wrong actions as unacceptable activities which are blamed by people, people can figure out what is wrong and what is true. In addition, this way to teach will have a profound impact on juveniles. In other words, obviously, juveniles have the sensitive age and malleable character. In addition, they are not enough mature, and subsequently, are more influenced by their peers and celebrated persons. Furthermore, because of gap generation, never do they pay head to counsels mentioned by their parents, since considering them some ironic allusions. Hence, if media and authorities show the wrong actions which may be acted by the famous people, juveniles will pay more attention to opt the samples for mimicking.

Another equally significant point t be mentioned is that showing both correct and false actions, and subsequently, praising the good actions and punishing the false ones will show people the results of each action. In other words, people can understand they are responsible for their activities. Because their activities directly affect other mankind' lives, if they make a mistake, they endeavor to compensate it. Accordingly, if only praising the correct actions and ignore wrong ones, we will conceal the effects of the wrong actions. As a result, never can people see what has happened if they do wrong actions. To illustrate, supposing the cruel leader who made people's lives so hard, causes many people to die, and so forth. Hence, in the history class, if the teacher only praises correct actions, he never can teach his students not to support the cruel leader.

In a nutshell, contemplating all the above-mentioned reasons, one soon realizes that encouraging people to follow good actions and being responsible for their activities, both, are the prominent reasons why the authorities should pay more attention to both, good and wrong, activities.