Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Correction mostly loose it values sometimes when it doesn't come from the right source. The prompt recommend that critical judgement of work in any given field has little value unless, it comes from someone who is an expert in that field. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the suggestion and argue that critical judgement of work in any field has little value unless, it comes from someone who is an expert in the field for these three reasons.

To begin, judgement is mostly unsuitable art to humanity, nobody wants to be corrected, most especially when the rebuke comes from an inexperienced personality. For instance, in the case when a leader who is totally inexperienced in the field, and have not tangible result of accomplishment tends to correct someone, the correction or judgement will hold no waters, because is coming from a wrong source. Consequently if judgment comes from an inappropriate quarter it will be powerless in it performance for the purpose it was discharged. However as judgement is sacrosanct to productivities, it is powerless if it is not coming from a right source. The above example illustrate how powerless judgement could be when is coming from an unproductive person.

Further, it is generally accepted that people respect result. If judgement is passed from an expert to the subordinate, because of the avalanche of experience that he has, and accomplishment, people tend do received the judgement as a means of enabling them to improved in the way they do thing. For instance, if a teacher who is highly respected by the student in the school, passed a judgement, the student tend to received the judgement as a means of making improvement on the way to study. However if the judgement comes from their fellow students the student will ignore and treat it whimsically.

Finally, people believe that judgement should be based on fairness and must come from the people who are saddled with the responsibility unless the purpose will be defeated. For instance if the president of the country passed a judgement, citizen must follow it, because if they disregard it, it will bring further punishment. However if the nominal person without authority or power do the same, the judgement will hold no power.

In conclusion of course, some argue that anybody can passed a judgement even if the person is not experienced, and it will have a positive impart on the people, However if the judgement doesn't comes from an experienced, someone that is saddled with authority, wisdom, and power it won't have any impact on the people on which the judgement is being passed.