increasing rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves

In the world of hustle and bustle everyone is busy making more money. Money has become the fourth basic necessity along with food, clothing and shelter. Everyone wants to be rich and everyone wants to be successful. But with increasing success, the lifestyle changes completely which can cause numerous problems. I strongly agree with the given statement that, the increasing rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves. Technological advancements and development has made human life easier but along with solving the pre exixsting problems it creates more problems. The reasons for my agreement on the given statement are the personal, economical, social and technological factors.

Firstly, a rapid pace of a personal life can affect the individual in adverse ways, for instance, a person who wants to be rich in a short span of time will do overtime after the office hours or he will accept extra assignments which will result into a less social life. He will be completing his office work even at home. This will fetch him more income compared to his colleagues. But it will also make him workoholic. Also, because of overtime there is a possibility of increased blood pressure and hypertension and other health problems. All these problems will curtail his chances to secure a good position in the near future. With this example, i support my agreement on the given statement on personal grounds.

Secondly, there are environmental factors as well which worsen the existing problems and create new problems in the very need of coping up with the rapid pace of life. To meet the consumer demands, manufacturers tend to install new production plants for expanding their business and profit. For this very reason, they buy the agricultural lands from farmers and start their production plants on these green lands by offering the farmers some lucarative deals. This will surely increase their revenue, also the increasing demand it met, but it creates pollution. Pollution in return causes several problems. Another example of environmental factor creating new problems because of rapid pace of life is the water logging in the Indian railway tracks during monsoon. This also disrupts the daily life of students, employees and other commuters. Thus, i agree to the given statement on environmental factors.

Thirdly, with techonological advancement with every passing day, which is making the human life easier also has some adverse after effects which innvolve the poor health of children. Their sluggishness due to no outdoor games dilates a risk of welcoming severe health problems at a very early age. Also, development in computer an mobile games have created severe problems. For instance, games were created for the amusement and entertainment purpose but there are games like, the blue whale game. which have led to many suicidal cases of children. Also, metro cities are heavily populated. Every other person owns a vehicle to commute. This results into traffic and pollution of these cities. Thus, i agree to the given statement on technological grounds as well.

To conclude, if the parents are not just money minded, and they do not maintain the rapid pace of life for only monetary reasons, they will have plenty of leisure time. which they can spend with their kids, this will help them shape up a bright future for their kids. Also, they will have a good health. Thus, i agree that, the increasing rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.