Men and women due to their inherent physical differences are not suitable for many tasks

During the 20th century, women were always considered as secondary and weak due to the inherent physical differences and were not suited to perform many tasks. The women are equally capable and can be easily compared with men in every prospect of life in this generation. The prompt recommends that men and women have inherent physical differences which eschew them to perform task which might not be their cup of tea. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the prompt of the essay for two reasons.

Men and women both lately have been seen in the professions which were uncommon in the orthodox and traditional 20th century. For instance, Men's were always recommended to work in a multinational company or were suggested to run a country but now men are also seen into the chef's profession which had always been predominated by women and also women are seen to run a nation by becoming the president of the nation which was considered as a men's profession. The above example illustrates that though men and women have physical inherent differences but that does not stop them in persuing a professional carrier of their interest.

Additionally, Men were considered as the head of the family and all the financial problems needs to be resolved solely by men and women's were considered to play a vital role in upbringing of their child and manage all the household jobs in daily basis. However, in this advanced generation men and women are treated equally and both play a significant role in determinig child's upbringing as well as financial investments. Thus the above example supports the idea of trusting men and women to be equally skilled in managing all the prospects of life.

Off course, some people may argue and support the author that the inherent physical differences makes men and women not equally suited for many task. However, one cannot make a judgement based on one sided unwarranted assumptions and consider all the points before making a vital decision. People who ignores their inner voices do so at their own peril.