A nation should require all of its student to study the same curriculum until they enter college.

In contemporary society, it is a general tendency that education plays an important role in people's daily life. Contrary to the statement, I believe that the majority of the students should take identical courses, but those who have strong preferences or flairs should be able to take curriculums in special institution. My arguments are listed as follow.

It is inevitable that if the courses throughout the nation are all the same, students can just go to community school's that are adjacent to their region. Moreover, the nation would not have to employ teachers and professors in special fields of study. As a result, the education system would be relatively more simple and could save a colossal of money especially for families that struggle with a tight budget. For instance, most students nowadays would have to lend money from the bank and sacrifice their times with their beloved family just to pursue to a better university. But with identical courses, the issue could be tempered.

In addition, it would also be easier to control the teaching qualities of every teacher if the nation holds the same content. For this reason, the education center would be able to train the faculties with the same material and if any teachers throughout the nation want to retire or quit the job for any reason, it would be easy to replace them without having the novice teacher to adjust for a long time. Unlike convention eras, each time when substitution teacher are needed, students to compromise to an unfamiliar new educational material and might actually affect their learning qualities.

Admittedly, everything has two sides and every student's condition is different from each other. Students that have a strong inclination or talent should be encouraged to take lessons that can elevate their specific skills. Take a student that holds artistic talents, he or she should not waste time in a regular school teaching general subjects since it could not help the students in reaching their goal. They should be, what, however, be attending courses that train their aesthetic views and drawing techniques. On the hand, if the student is pursuing to be an athlete, they should have the same opportunities to forfeit general courses and spend more time focusing on training.

All in all, by taking into account these factors, the school can benefit the most by implementing the same curriculum to the nation, but also establish a few specialized schools for talented students.