a Nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is said to be the foundation of any individual's life. Therefore, it is important for any nation's goverment to have a good education system leading to better foundation of the citizens eventally having a strong community of people. Hence, it becomes an important topic of discussion for the education in any nation. As it is said that a nation should require all of its student to study same national curiculum until they enter college is likely to agree but a few points must be kept in mind.

If we suppose that all the students throughout the nation has same curiculum then the quality of students education throughout the country will be same which may result into a better harmony between the schools of different states.this will ensure that no student in any state will be deprived of a good quality education. no city will be having a inferior quality of education whether it be the urban, sub urban or rural city.

It will arouse a sense of faith in the people towards the goverment of the nation as they will see them as a goverment which is impartial against the people of country. It will reduce the interstate conflicts on education system also. This will produce a harmony between the goverment and people of nation and result in nation

Furthermore, many students for better education may have to migrate to more developed cities. Introduction of system like this will not force them to migrate and have the same quality education throughout the nation. This also supports the right to education to every student of the country.

Introduction of this will also ensure that the admission in colleges are based on the same quality of education provided to students. This will hence nullify the standards for admission.

If the education is same and of a better quality, it may increase the quantity of students atending schools and continuing further college as well. It will show a decline in the number of dropouts from schools every year. This will eventually create a better educated society.

But on the contrary to this, the lack of healthy competition between the schools to create the best quality students will also slowly disappear and then no extra efforts will be seen. This may also hamper the creativity of schools for creating better curiculum as they will have a national curriculum given to be followed.

Hence, the scheme of same national curiculum is a good idea but it may require a little more attention to some points discussed here.