A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Language play a major role in the determination of courses. For example, if the curriculum that was to be proposed on all nations consisted of learning the English language English, it would be unjustifiable in perception of the individuals of other countries. While English is internationally recognized and globally essential, it should not be a mandatory language that the common children are required to learn. What if the Spanish or French language was a mandatory subject in the curriculum? Many people in the United States would agree that making those two languages a necessary subject would replace the time and effort they could have spent in other subjects of interest because of the question of when will they use these specific languages. Even if they do find the opportunity, how often? Therefore, applying a standard curriculum across all nations may discomfit many individuals.

Location also is a significant factor in education. Every country is different in terms of their environment, society, economy, and culture. They all have their own categories of specificality regarding education and business. For example, Saudi Arabia is the world's largest oil exporter. In order for this successful industry to progress and continue to flourish, an ample amount of engineers and other employees that participate in this businesses are needed. Adroitness in such employees are essential in maintaining the quality of work, so these engineers that are hired must be inundated with skills and intelligence related to the work processes. In order for that to happen, it is essential that they get the required skills and education engendered from their courses in school. Although college is the main area where they would be educated, high school and the secondary schools also play a major factor to build a premise for their talent. If the country did not uptake a seperate curriculum of high level mathematical courses and assiduous classes relating to such courses, then the quality of education and skills in the engineers might not be as superior and this situation would be reflected in their oil exportation business. Thus, it is essential that different nations disparate their curriculums.

Finally, diversity is a significant factor across and within all nations. If every student has the same skills and knowledge as his next-door country neighbor, then what is the difference between those two? What can one teenager provide to a specific company that the other teenager cannot? They have the same education; they could have similar skills. If we exemplify high school classes, then we are portrayed of similar courses for both these children and future applicants of a specific jobs. Seeing such similarities can become mundane and banal. Thus, the lack of different curriculums may cause more harm than good.

Although having a similar curriculum amongst all nations encourage similar education, perception, and knowledge, isn't that why there should be different curriculums? Isn't diversity a significantly important aspect in our society and in our world across all the nations? For the world to uphold the diversity and various aspects of different education and business across nations, the proposal of the requirement of similar curriculum should not be executed.