A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is a primary need for sustainable economic and social development. The different national curriculum which suits specific talented student, but the same national is quite beneficial for the majority of the students. I think nobody would disagree with the view that a nation should ensure the same national curriculum to all students.

First, I would like to mention that there are lots of schools in the rural area and urban area. If the school in the rural area have a different curriculum compared to the school in the rural area, it is difficult to measure their merit. To illustrate lets look have an example that few students who are the student in rural areas got good marks in mathematics but the figure is quite high urban areas. we could not conclude that the student of rural area is weak in mathematics than the students in urban areas because their curriculum is different. Therefore the government cannot be able to find out the actual problem behind bad results in mathematics of the rural areas students as well as can not take an initiative to diminish the problem. As a result, this would bring a predicaments on the education system.

Furthermore, the education system of a particular school is good, then parents want their children to be admitted to the school. it makes unwanted competition among the children, even it hamper the growth of the children. many parents come to the urban area to admit their offspring, so population density unexpected increase in the urban region.

Admittedly, different curriculum is quite beneficial to the students who are interested in a specific subject. For example, some school has a unique curriculum where mathematics plays a pivotal role. The student who are indifferent to other subjects except mathematics can be benefited from those school's education system.

In conclusion, indisputably, different curriculum is beneficial for few talented student who has a keen interest in a specific subject. However, the same curriculum is very helpful for all the majority of the students. Thus, the same national curriculum are essential for a nation.