A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation requiring all of its students to study under a same national curriculum until going off to a college is what i agree with. Basically, all the students would be studying the same course of curriculum and there wont be any discrimination left as to who gets the best education.

Applying the same national curriculum all over the nation helps in the growth of the nation. All the students would be getting the best of education and there by engender the growth of economy of that particular nation.Furthermore, every type of student will get the best quality of education be it poor or rich. For example, a poor student who cannot afford a high tuition fee nevertheless gets educated under the same curriculum as compared to a student who can afford high tuition fees.This leads to equality all around the nation.

Moreover, under the same national curriculum, the admission hustle of the colleges become easier. The students applying all would have gone through the same curriculum and on that common basis, colleges can grant admissions. For example, if a student applying to a college from A school and a student from B school has different curriculum then the colleges would have to have a different process of elimination for each type of student. Therefore, under a common national curriculum, the job of elimination for the admission process gets easier for colleges. This can also be very helpful on a global scale.

Furthermore, the curriculum common for all the nation can be set on the best standards so as to each and every student is accessible to it. Also, in the future, if any changes are required in the curriculum, it can be done easily and applied to each and every education institutes. Although this type of common national curriculum makes things much better, this type of system limits student to the access of knowledge that they intercept during their crucial learning years.

Ultimately, same national curriculum has better implications all over.