A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The development of country depends upon the current youth where many of them are students. With the rapid development of technology, students used to collaborate with each other to find creative solutions for the tough problems in the society. For this, students require good communication skills as well as grip in the area they are dealing with.

Every nation will be having their own curriculum which includes native languages and some of the curriculum as per their native traditions. For example, in India, Hindi is secondary language for all the South Indian students where as native language will be their primary language. Here, we can see that students were tought only about their national languages and native languages but not globally used languages like English. This will surely create a problem to the student when he or she wants to communicate with foreign people. In the same way, technology as an example, every nation need to adopt the current technological aspects and not the out dated ones.

Therefore, I strongly say that students of nation not needed to follow same national curriculum until they enter college and they should adopt current requirements when required to have a long survival. This will surely make students to concentrate on their area of interest and finally strives for development of nation.