Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

Imagine a morning without the chirping of the sparrows ,only the rumbling of the machines and the horns of the automobiles ,without the beautiful variegated flowers, with only one coloured flowers how boring the life would be .This kind of imagination itself is dull and colourless the reality then would be so monotonous. Diversity in ecosystem is the one which keeps everything so vivacious .this makes each and every part of the ecosystem be it plants ,be it wild animal rather any animal imperious. as we all know that the nature always try to remain in its equilibrium .if humans try to dominate it will be harmful for the nature as well as for the human itself hence I believe that any remaining wilderness areas should be preserved in their natural state .

Humans have made enormous progress in every field .as every part of the nature plays its role and it is important it needs to be preserved .let us take an example of the food chain .if any one who is part of the food chain try to dominate over the other ultimately it Is harmful for that dominating part same is true for humans. There are different roles for everybody in the nature some animals pollinate some plants if that animals were not there that will lead to that plant to become an endangered species. Hence everything should be preserved in its natural state. For the immediate profit from economic gain one should not neglect the long term harmful effects

Laws are effective way to implement an idea .Only awareness about preserving nature will not be effective and it is from the past experience that it has not taken seriously until some big harm has not been created .Hence in order to avoid some deleterious indication from nature itself Nation should pass the law foe preserving wilderness . Any further negligence will lead the human race to be extinct as that once powerful dianosaure