People's behavior is largely determined by forces, not of their own making.

People' behavior is like air direction in atmosphere, they will change at any time, in shorts, people's behavior and air flowing directions are unpredictable. The author cited that forces determine people’s behavior. In addition that, this behavior is not of their own making. Therefore, I concede that this statement is true to some extent.

This is indeed true that, if any human want to know other human attitude, they can get basic result by checking that person's friends, society, cast. This method is not much accurate but give some ideas. In college groups, there are different kind of students study with together. They spare much of time with their friends. For instance, in some college groups, there are students that are smoke, drink alcohol and do many more bad things. However, in that group some student cannot does these bad things, albeit, sometimes students forces them to smoke one time and then, other student affected by this. Hence, one can get fundamentally assume that every student in that group are smokers. In conclusion, student they are not smoker but their around environment changed.

Many other factors directly effect on people's behavior and also alter that behavior. For example, recently, if children birth place are Syria. So, they are leave in place of war, they are seen guns, bombs from childhood. Although, if some child birth in rich family of United States, that children grow up with peaceful environment. Consequently, comparing to these children, child of Syria are more aggressive. Hence, children attitude are by their around environment.

Although, individual responsibility plays a vital role in determining the behavior of people.

Any Students, children, politician behavior are determined by around environment. Nevertheless, this is not always true. If person set a goal in their mind then, any external forces could not change their decision. In conclusion, people's behavior are largely determined by forces, but they can change by their own.