People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

here is difference between behavior of a soldier, an actor and a businessman. People's behavior is largely determined by forces of their own making to an extent.

While an actor can charm with his style and elegance, businessman can impress with his intellectual skills and soldier with his stolid personality. There is a significant difference between behavior of people in different fields. For example to became a soldier, a person has to go through intense training that require determination and courage,that makes his personality stolid. On the other hand to become an actor, with acting skills, person need to be friendly.

While the behavior of a person in personal life might differ from that in professional life. But behaviour in professinal life affects behavior of people in personal life as well. For example, it can be seen that most of the actors are more social and friendly, while many of computer programmers are not much social.

Moreover people behavior can be affected by officiall forces. For example, in an article Mr.Kiran More selector of Indian cricket team mentioned that he wanted to give M.S.Dhoni a last match to play before his retirement, being his friend and fan. But as authorities did'nt approve his idea, Kiran has to alter his behavior and decline last match for M.S.Dhoni. Or we can see in daily life, a father wants to spend more time with his childrens for a weekend, but due to poverty

he had to work every day of the weekend.