Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your position be

Scandals are something which have ruined the lifes and livelihood of the public figures throughout the world. They have soiled the reputation of not only the particular person but also of the one's who have no involvement in the wrongdoing. The author equates scandal to rumors and gossips in a way they are transmitted and in motivation of the people who propagates them. The issue accentuates the point that scandals are fueled by media and the ensuing frezy often obscures the actual meaning and depth of the reality.I have a strong discordant in the above issue and to what follows i'd elucidate my point further.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons, where scandals have created deleterious effect in the life of the people. Scandals prey on society's fears and emotions and are thrived by the one's who believes in the spectacles hyped by the media. Like those who gives life to the salacious anecdote presented and judge people on the basis of such prepostereous rumors. For instance, media often dig on the personal life and past life of politicians and they will perturb their mental health which will eventually put a lag in doing good works for the overall betterment of the society.

The large scandals can be loosely defined irreparable damage to somebody's reputation caused by the real alleged immorality, but it also carries a wider meaning that the judgement has been rendered, fairly not based on deliberation of the capriciousness public.In other words, the very nature invites the abuse.

Scandals provide fodder for pundits, by brodcasting the news that are quite captivating which intrigues the readers, consumers and other general public. We are quite wary about the fact that scandals have always exacted a toll, so the consumers should have brief knowledge about the products before buying it. In addiition to it, government should be heedful about the rules and regulations, prevent people from getting scaammed. But in between all of these things real problems get obscured cause people are too busy nitpicking the stories that are funny and captivating.

To rebuttal, by the nature of human we are more reluctant and adamant about believing the real truth. This would certainly destroy the life of the people who are eminent and been in the public eye.